Dawn of Light Meeting

Dawn of Light related news and announcements.

Moderator: Developer Team

Dawn of Light Meeting

Postby Etaew » Sun Nov 05, 2006 1:52 pm

The Dawn of Light Meeting will be held today at 8PM GMT on IRC in #dolserver channel on QuakeNet, you can access this by the web client on the frontpage or http://www.dolserver.net/?nav=irc_dev

Times for your country:

12PM ( GMT - 8 ): US Pacific Time
1PM ( GMT - 7 ): US Mountain Time
2PM ( GMT - 6 ): US Central Time
3PM ( GMT - 5 ): US Eastern Time
8PM ( GMT ): UK
9PM ( GMT + 1 ): Germany / France / Italy / Spain

If I'm wrong about the times, just nudge me.
Retired DOL Enthusiast | Blog
User avatar
Etaew
Inactive Staff Member
 
Posts: 7585
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 5:04 pm
Location: England

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests